• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • WeChat
  • qrcode_for_gh_dd1aa0b8c727_258
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • E-mail Icon

A series of online panels featuring post-secondary students from across Canada.

Online

No more driving and trying to figure out how to get to a panel. Tune in to our broadcasts online through our YouTube channel (link)!

Evenings

No need to miss school or work! Our panel discussions are all in the evenings.

Personal

Get "on-the-ground" personal perspectives from current students.

Archived

Missed a panel? No worries! Check out our archives on our YouTube, Vimeo, and podcast channels!

October 7

Waterloo Engineering Ambassadors (Panel 1 of 3)

Topic: How to choose an engineering program & ambassadors resources.

Time: 7 pm EST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST

October 8

Rotman Commerce

Time: 8 pm EST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST

October 9

University of British Columbia - Recruitment and Admissions

Time: 10 pm EST / 8 pm MST / 7 pm PST

October 12

Glendon International Studies Students Association

Time: 6 pm EST / 4 pm MST / 3 pm PST

October 15

October 15

Engineering (Mixed)

Programs of Focus: McGill (Mechanical), York (Transportation), Waterloo (Nanotechnology)

Time: 8 pm EST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST

October 16

University of Toronto Asian Law Society

Time: 6 pm EST / 4 pm MST / 3 pm PST

October 16

University of Toronto Engineering Society HiSkule Team

Time: 8 pm EST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST

October 17

University of Toronto Machine Intelligence Student Team

Time: 6 pm EST / 4 pm MST / 3 pm PST

October 19

University of Toronto Mississauga - Forensics Society

Time: 6 pm EST / 4 pm MST / 3 pm PST

October 20

University of British Columbia Undergraduate Research Opportunities Team 

Time: 8 pm EST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now